Themes from Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons for Ukulele and Baritone Ukulele Duet – e-book

This is an e-book – you will receive a file download, not a printed book.

Rather than asking a set price for my e-books, I’d like to ask you to offer what you think the music is worth. I’ve suggested a price below, but feel free to change it to whatever you’d like to pay.

This item is also available in print.

Categories: , ,


The Four Seasons is a set of four violin concertos by Italian composer Antonio Vivaldi. Each concerto consists of three movements and – unusually for the time period – is each intended to represent a particular subject; the titular four seasons.

This arrangement presents the most famous theme from each of the concertos as a duet for ukulele and baritone ukulele. The music is intended to be accessible to beginners, yet interesting enough for more advanced players, and would make an ideal performance piece. Each movement is presented over one or more double pages, with the ukulele part on the right and the baritone ukulele part on the left – thus allowing the musicians to play from the same music stand, and for the student to easily cross-reference the two parts.

Arrangements In This Book

  • Spring (excerpt)
  • Summer (excerpt)
  • Autumn (excerpt)
  • Winter (excerpt)